Rio Olympic 2016

Hola!!

Today I’ll be sharing my Rio Olympic 2016 Nails with you.. I really like to watch such interesting and breath taking sports where you represent your country, that pressure, that pride and that nervousness with which you have to excel is something commendable.
Shown below is my base for the Rio Olympics 2016.

So I first created a gradient base for my nails by using OPI Need Sunglasses? along with ChiChi Cosmetics – Relax Don’t Do It!. There after I added some dry brush strokes of Pacific Blue – Sally Hansen. All these came up to my mind by coming across of Sports Tee of Brazilian Team for the Olympics.

IMG_20160809_204123
Gradient Rio 2016  Nails 

Furthermore, to complete the sole look of the manicure, I used Angel Nail Studio Olympic Theme nail vinyls which perfectly served the nails a treat it wanted. The vinyl sheet had variety of sports activities which I will be using soon. Not to forget you can either use acrylic colors or polishes over nail vinyls, I used black acrylic from fabercasterglobal and lastly topped it with Matte coat which I bought from a Indian Indie brand Kriziaenterprise. I am really impressed with the matte look it is leaving..

PicsArt_08-11-07.07.30
Rio Olympic 2016 Nails

 

I hope you guys liked the Olympic nail designs I created. Few more designs are coming soon and yes some hauls and swatches as well.. Please like, follow and comment below if you liked my post. Also can reach on my socials just a click away from the task bar..

Stay connected up till next….

 

 

Leave a Reply

