Indian Independence Day 

​Hello friends!

Today  India is celebrating 70th Independence Day. As a tribute to the same I have done a very simple nails. I have used the tricolours on the white base with Water Spotting Technique. I really like how it turned out specially blue shade 😉 n ahannn got a new mani idea with that.. 

70th Indian Independence Day
Krizia Enterprise Matte Top Coat
Chichi Cosmetics Daisy Duke Bikini n Relax! Dont Do It
Nykaa’s Blue Raspberry

I couldn’t do as planned because of the hectic schedule I had so Water Spotting Technique saved me. It is pretty simple how? Read it below👇

  1. Take some water in a container or whatever you use.
  2. Drop your prefered polish on it.
  3. Spray onto it with whatever works the best for you. E.g – Aceton/hair spray/ perfume n whatnot 😂
  4. Deep your finger to transfer the prefered spot on your nails.
  5. Apply a top coat to seal your nails.
  6. Oh la la, you are done.

Nonetheless, I am writing this blog sitting in TRAIN 😂😂.. yes correct you read it right. I am travelling ang going on a mini vacation yay ( shouting out loud). 
PS- I will share some moments too…

Thank you for reading. 

Chao 😚😚

2 thoughts on “Indian Independence Day 

Leave a Reply

