Caramel Crunch Nails

Hola!

As discussed in my last post about my traveling being reason of my absence from all socials is ending now 😐😐…. But hey 😍 I’ve got galore of things to share πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. So yea i shall cover up soon 😍.. 

Today I am going to share a very newbie added to my stash which I received as a gift. Must be thinking that kassshh (may) I get such a friend who would gift such goodies πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. Well the story behind the gift was a gesture of thank you to me as me being helpful to her 😊😊.  So if you want my help, you know well what you have to give me in return (giggling) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚… 

‘ Caramel’ by Amway

A beautiful caramel nude shade from Amway named as Caramel is relishing on my nails at the moment. It is a one coater opaque shade but shown in the image is two without a top coat under natural day light. I really like the creaminess of the polish which was real smooth application wise. I never used Amway polishes before so was not expecting much from it but voila… It was bingo… On the other side to say it was not too fast dry but yea better than average so if you are getting good deal then it can be a steal for sure for such colors πŸ˜‰.

Lace Nails on Caramel by Amway

I did an elegant n graceful lace nails over this shade. I got many inklings of doing something with black over this nudish cruncy caramel shade which lead me towards actually I would rather say I finally landed and ended doing what you see right upπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I have used water decals which are under testing phase from Angel Nail Studio

Macro shot

Here is a macro shot of my lace nails featuring the delicate lines, flower n leaves.. Isn’t it pretty? Do share you reviews on the same by commenting below. 

See you then…

Love… 

3 thoughts on “Caramel Crunch Nails

Leave a Reply

